728x90 AdSpace

  • Recent Post

    Monday, 11 March 2013

    Transformers Prime in Hindi Coming Soon Promo (Anime Network India)

    Summary

    ransformers: Prime is an American computer-animated television series based on the Transformers toy franchise by Hasbro. It premiered in the United States on The Hub, which is partly owned by Hasbro. The series' first two episodes was broadcast on Friday, November 26, 2010, at 4:00pm Eastern/3:00pm Central on The Hub television network, as a special preview. It was broadcast officially on Monday, November 29, 2010, at 6:30pm Eastern/5:30pm Central. On February 11, 2011, the series started to air new episodes, under the name of Transformers: Prime – The Animated Series. Other channels air the series internationally. The second season began airing on February 18, 2012. A third season has been announced to air in the spring of 2013,[1][2][3] and will most likely open with an arc of the Autobots facing a beast-like Decepticon.[4][5][6] Season 3 will also be the final season of the series, with only 13 episodes.[7][8] Season 3 will premiere on The Hub on March 22, 2013.

    Click here to watch the episode
    • Blogger Comments
    • Facebook Comments

    0 Comments:

    Post a Comment

    Please don't Spam or advertise anything here ! Thank You !

    Item Reviewed: Transformers Prime in Hindi Coming Soon Promo (Anime Network India) Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Champ Jayesh
    Scroll to Top